Cleansing Fire

Defending Truth and Tradition in the Roman Catholic Church

Our Staff

For general blog comments, questions, concerns, liturgical abuse reports, tips on stories, etc.: contact@cleansingfire.org

Abaccio [Writer]: abaccio@cleansingfire.org

Ben Anderson [Administrator, Moderator, Technical, Writer]: benanderson@cleansingfire.org

Bernie [Writer, Photographer]: bernie@cleansingfire.org

Choir Loft [Writer]: choirloft@cleansingfire.org

Daniel Kane [Writer]: dkane@cleansingfire.org

Diane Harris [Administrator, Writer]: diane@cleansingfire.org

Dominick A. Zarcone [Writer]: dominick@cleansingfire.org

Gen [Writer]: gen@cleansingfire.org

Hopefull [Writer]: hopefull@cleansingfire.org

Ink [Writer, Photographer]: ink@cleansingfire.org

JBCatholic [Writer]: jbcatholic@cleansingfire.org

Ludwig [Technical]: ludwig@cleansingfire.org

mike [Writer, Photographer]: mike@cleansingfire.org

monk [Writer, Photographer]: monk@cleansingfire.org

nerina [Writer]: nerina@cleansingfire.org

We enjoy your e-mails!